No Cabbage

I had cabbage as on the fence but I’m moving it to dislike. It’s been over three months and the cabbage still looks pretty much the same but dirtier.

Ok maybe I was a bit lazy and threw in the whole outer cabbage leaf without breaking it up but I thought it’d decompose by now.

The shredded cabbage I threw in later did decompose better so I guess cabbage is yes if you chop it into small bits and don’t mind waiting a long time. But I think worms will eat anything if you wait long enough. Overall I’m gonna say they don’t like cabbage but they’ll eat it.

Leave a Reply

